Cities and Towns in Watonwan County, Minnesota

Founded in 1860, Watonwan County is one of 87 counties in the state of Minnesota. Historically, Watonwan County was formed from Brown County. The city of St. James is the county seat. With FIPS code of 165, Watonwan County has a population of 11,135 and area of 434.51 square miles (1,125 km²).

List of all cities in Watonwan County, MN alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Butterfield, MN 56120 507
Darfur, MN 56022 507
La Salle, MN 56056 507
Lewisville, MN 56060 507
Madelia, MN 56062 507
Odin, MN 56160 507
Saint James, MN 56081 507