Cities and Towns in Washington County, Nebraska

Founded in 1854, Washington County is one of 93 counties in the state of Nebraska. Historically, Washington County was one of nine original counties. The city of Blair is the county seat. With FIPS code of 177, Washington County has a population of 20,969 and area of 390 square miles (1,010 km²).

List of all cities in Washington County, NE alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Arlington, NE 68002 402
Blair, NE 68008 402
Blair, NE 68009 402
Fort Calhoun, NE 68023 402
Herman, NE 68029 402
Kennard, NE 68034 402
Washington, NE 68068 402