Cities and Towns in Spencer County, Kentucky

Founded in 1824, Spencer County is one of 120 counties in the state of Kentucky. Historically, Spencer County was formed from Nelson County, Shelby County, and Bullitt County. The city of Taylorsville is the county seat. With FIPS code of 215, Spencer County has a population of 19,916 and area of 186 square miles (482 km²).

List of all cities in Spencer County, KY alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Mount Eden, KY 40046 502
Taylorsville, KY 40071 502