Cities and Towns in Sibley County, Minnesota

Founded in 1853, Sibley County is one of 87 counties in the state of Minnesota. Historically, Sibley County was formed from Dakota County. The city of Gaylord is the county seat. With FIPS code of 143, Sibley County has a population of 14,917 and area of 588.65 square miles (1,525 km²).

List of all cities in Sibley County, MN alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Arlington, MN 55307 507
Gaylord, MN 55334 507
Gibbon, MN 55335 507
Green Isle, MN 55338 507
Henderson, MN 56044 507
New Auburn, MN 55366 320
Winthrop, MN 55396 507