Cities and Towns in Scott County, Kentucky

Founded in 1792, Scott County is one of 120 counties in the state of Kentucky. Historically, Scott County was formed from Woodford County. The city of Georgetown is the county seat. With FIPS code of 209, Scott County has a population of 58,252 and area of 285 square miles (738 km²).

List of all cities in Scott County, KY alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Georgetown, KY 40324 502
Minorsville, KY 40379 502
Sadieville, KY 40370 502
Stamping Ground, KY 40379 502