Cities and Towns in Rooks County, Kansas

Founded in 1867, Rooks County is one of 105 counties in the state of Kansas. Historically, Rooks County was formed from unorganized area. The city of Stockton is the county seat. With FIPS code of 163, Rooks County has a population of 4,831 and area of 888 square miles (2,300 km²).

List of all cities in Rooks County, KS alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Codell, KS 67663 785
Damar, KS 67632 785
Palco, KS 67657 785
Plainville, KS 67663 785
Stockton, KS 67669 785
Woodston, KS 67675 785
Zurich, KS 67663 785