Cities and Towns in Red River County, Texas

Founded in 1836, Red River County is one of 254 counties in the state of Texas. Historically, Red River County was one of the original 23 counties. The city of Clarksville is the county seat. With FIPS code of 387, Red River County has a population of 11,555 and area of 1,050 square miles (2,719 km²).

List of all cities in Red River County, TX alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Annona, TX 75550 903/430
Avery, TX 75554 903/430
Bagwell, TX 75412 903/430
Bogata, TX 75417 903/430
Clarksville, TX 75426 903/430
Detroit, TX 75436 903/430