Cities and Towns in Owen County, Kentucky

Founded in 1819, Owen County is one of 120 counties in the state of Kentucky. Historically, Owen County was formed from Franklin County, Gallatin County and Scott County. The city of Owenton is the county seat. With FIPS code of 187, Owen County has a population of 11,294 and area of 352 square miles (912 km²).

List of all cities in Owen County, KY alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Gratz, KY 40359 502
Monterey, KY 40359 502
New Liberty, KY 40355 502
Owenton, KY 40359 502
Perry Park, KY 40363 502
Wheatley, KY 40359 502