Cities and Towns in Nicholas County, Kentucky

Founded in 1799, Nicholas County is one of 120 counties in the state of Kentucky. Historically, Nicholas County was formed from Mason County and Bourbon County. The city of Carlisle is the county seat. With FIPS code of 181, Nicholas County has a population of 7,712 and area of 197 square miles (510 km²).

List of all cities in Nicholas County, KY alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Carlisle, KY 40311 859
40350 859
Moorefield, KY 40350 859