Cities and Towns in Jessamine County, Kentucky

Founded in 1798, Jessamine County is one of 120 counties in the state of Kentucky. Historically, Jessamine County was formed from Fayette County. The city of Nicholasville is the county seat. With FIPS code of 113, Jessamine County has a population of 53,626 and area of 173 square miles (448 km²).

List of all cities in Jessamine County, KY alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Keene, KY 40339 859
Nicholasville, KY 40340 859
Nicholasville, KY 40356 859
Versailles, KY 40390 859
Wilmore, KY 40390 859