Cities and Towns in Howard County, Texas

Founded in 1876, Howard County is one of 254 counties in the state of Texas. Historically, Howard County was formed from Bexar County. The city of Big Spring is the county seat. With FIPS code of 227, Howard County has a population of 34,128 and area of 903 square miles (2,339 km²).

List of all cities in Howard County, TX alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Big Spring, TX 79720 432
79721 432
Coahoma, TX 79511 432
Forsan, TX 79733 432
Knott, TX 79748 432
Vealmoor, TX 79720 432