Cities and Towns in Harper County, Oklahoma

Founded in 1893, Harper County is one of 77 counties in the state of Oklahoma. Historically, Harper County was formed from Woodward County. The city of Buffalo is the county seat. With FIPS code of 59, Harper County has a population of 3,180 and area of 1,039 square miles (2,691 km²).

List of all cities in Harper County, OK alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Buffalo, OK 73834 580
Laverne, OK 73848 580
Logan, OK 73848 580
May, OK 73851 580
Rosston, OK 73855 580
Selman, OK 73834 580