Cities and Towns in Graham County, Kansas

Founded in 1867, Graham County is one of 105 counties in the state of Kansas. Historically, Graham County was formed from unorganized area. The city of Hill City is the county seat. With FIPS code of 65, Graham County has a population of 2,400 and area of 898 square miles (2,326 km2).

List of all cities in Graham County, KS alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Bogue, KS 67625 785
Hill City, KS 67642 785
Morland, KS 67650 785
Penokee, KS 67659 785