Cities and Towns in Dawes County, Nebraska

Founded in 1885, Dawes County is one of 93 counties in the state of Nebraska. Historically, Dawes County was formed from Sioux County. The city of Chadron is the county seat. With FIPS code of 45, Dawes County has a population of 8,148 and area of 1,396 square miles (3,616 km²).

List of all cities in Dawes County, NE alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Chadron, NE 69337 308
Crawford, NE 69339 308
Fort Robinson, NE 69339 308
Glen, NE 69339 308
Hay Springs, NE 69367 308
Marsland, NE 69354 308
Whitney, NE 69367 308