Cities and Towns in Columbia County, Washington

Founded in 1875, Columbia County is one of 39 counties in the state of Washington. Historically, Columbia County was formed from Walla Walla County. The city of Dayton is the county seat. With FIPS code of 13, Columbia County has a population of 3,952 and area of 869 square miles (2,251 km²).

List of all cities in Columbia County, WA alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Dayton, WA 99328 509
Starbuck, WA 99359 509