Cities and Towns in Bamberg County, South Carolina

Founded in 1897, Bamberg County is one of 46 counties in the state of South Carolina. Historically, Bamberg County was formed from Barnwell. The city of Bamberg is the county seat. With FIPS code of 9, Bamberg County has a population of 13,189 and area of 395 square miles (1,023 km²).

List of all cities in Bamberg County, SC alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Bamberg, SC 29003 803
Denmark, SC 29042 803
Ehrhardt, SC 29081 803
Midway, SC 29003 803
Olar, SC 29843 803