Cities and Towns in Wexford County, Michigan

Founded in 1840, Wexford County is one of 83 counties in the state of Michigan. Historically, Wexford County was formed from part of Mackinac County which was named Kautawaubet County until 1843. The city of Cadillac is the county seat. With FIPS code of 165, Wexford County has a population of 33,901 and area of 576 square miles (1,492 km²).

List of all cities in Wexford County, MI alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Boon, MI 49618 231
Buckley, MI 49620 231
Cadillac, MI 49601 231
Harrietta, MI 49638 231
Hoxeyville, MI 49601 231
Manton, MI 49663 231
Mesick, MI 49668 231