Cities and Towns in Warren County, Indiana

Founded on Jan 19, 1827, Warren County is one of 92 counties in the state of Indiana. Historically, Warren County was formed from Wabash New Purchase and un-organized. The city of Williamsport is the county seat. With FIPS code of 171, Warren County has a population of 8,475 and area of 365 square miles (945 km²).

List of all cities in Warren County, IN alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Marshfield, IN 47993 765
Pence, IN 47993 765
Pine Village, IN 47975 765
State Line, IN 47982 765
West Lebanon, IN 47991 765
Williamsport, IN 47993 765