Cities and Towns in Ogemaw County, Michigan

Founded in 1840, Ogemaw County is one of 83 counties in the state of Michigan. Historically, Ogemaw County was formed from unorganized territory. Annexed to Iosco County in 1867 and reinstated in 1873. The city of West Branch is the county seat. With FIPS code of 129, Ogemaw County has a population of 20,726 and area of 575 square miles (1,489 km²).

List of all cities in Ogemaw County, MI alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Lupton, MI 48635 989
Prescott, MI 48756 989
Roos, MI 48756 989
Rose City, MI 48654 989
South Branch, MI 48761 989
West Branch, MI 48661 989