Cities and Towns in Moultrie County, Illinois

Founded in 1843, Moultrie County is one of 102 counties in the state of Illinois. Historically, Moultrie County was formed from Shelby and Macon County. The city of Sullivan is the county seat. With FIPS code of 139, Moultrie County has a population of 14,510 and area of 335 square miles (868 km²).

List of all cities in Moultrie County, IL alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Allenville, IL 61951 217
Bethany, IL 61914 217
Dalton City, IL 61925 217
Gays, IL 61928 217
Kirksville, IL 61951 217
Lovington, IL 61937 217
Sullivan, IL 61951 217