Cities and Towns in Monroe County, Tennessee

Founded in 1819, Monroe County is one of 95 counties in the state of Tennessee. Historically, Monroe County was formed from Indian lands. The city of Madisonville is the county seat. With FIPS code of 123, Monroe County has a population of 46,698 and area of 635 square miles (1,645 km²).

List of all cities in Monroe County, TN alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Coker Creek, TN 37314 423
Madisonville, TN 37354 423
Sweetwater, TN 37874 423
Tellico Plns, TN 37385 423
Vonore, TN 37885 423