Cities and Towns in Ida County, Iowa

Founded on Jan 15, 1851, Ida County is one of 99 counties in the state of Iowa. Historically, Ida County was formed from Cherokee County. The city of Ida Grove is the county seat. With FIPS code of 93, Ida County has a population of 6,956 and area of 432 square miles (1,119 km²).

List of all cities in Ida County, IA alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Arthur, IA 51431 712
Battle Creek, IA 51006 712
Galva, IA 51020 712
Holstein, IA 51025 712
Ida Grove, IA 51445 712