Cities and Towns in Eureka County, Nevada

Founded in 1873, Eureka County is one of 16 counties in the state of Nevada. Historically, Eureka County was formed from Lander County. The city of Eureka is the county seat. With FIPS code of 11, Eureka County has a population of 1,903 and area of 4,176 square miles (10,816 km²).

List of all cities in Eureka County, NV alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Beowawe, NV 89821 775
Carlin, NV 89821 775
Crescent Valley, NV 89821 775
Dunphy, NV 89821 775
Emigrant Pass, NV 89821 775
Eureka, NV 89316 775