Cities and Towns in Craig County, Virginia

Founded in 1851, Craig County is one of 95 counties in the state of Virginia. Historically, Craig County was formed from Formed from Botetourt, Roanoke, Giles, and Monroe (in present-day West Virginia) Counties. The city of New Castle is the county seat. With FIPS code of 45, Craig County has a population of 4,865 and area of 330 square miles (855 km²).

List of all cities in Craig County, VA alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
New Castle, VA 24127 540
Paint Bank, VA 24131 540