Cities and Towns in Boone County, Indiana

Founded on Jan 29, 1830, Boone County is one of 92 counties in the state of Indiana. Historically, Boone County was formed from Adams and Wabash New Purchases. The city of Lebanon is the county seat. With FIPS code of 11, Boone County has a population of 73,052 and area of 423 square miles (1,096 km²).

List of all cities in Boone County, IN alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Advance, IN 46102 765
Jamestown, IN 46147 765
Lebanon, IN 46052 765
Thorntown, IN 46071 765
Whitestown, IN 46075 317
Zionsville, IN 46077 317