Cities and Towns in Baraga County, Michigan

Founded in 1875, Baraga County is one of 83 counties in the state of Michigan. Historically, Baraga County was formed from part of Houghton County. The city of L’Anse is the county seat. With FIPS code of 13, Baraga County has a population of 8,215 and area of 1,069 square miles (2,769 km²).

List of all cities in Baraga County, MI alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Baraga, MI 49908 906
Covington, MI 49919 906
Keweenaw Bay, MI 49908 906
Lanse, MI 49946 906
Skanee, MI 49962 906
Watton, MI 49970 906