Cities and Towns in Allen County, Kentucky

Founded in 1815, Allen County is one of 120 counties in the state of Kentucky. Historically, Allen County was formed from Barren County and Warren County. The city of Scottsville is the county seat. With FIPS code of 3, Allen County has a population of 20,797 and area of 346 square miles (896 km²).

List of all cities in Allen County, KY alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Adolphus, KY 42120 270
Gainesville, KY 42164 270
Halfway, KY 42164 270
Halifax, KY 42164 270
Holland, KY 42153 270
Scottsville, KY 42164 270
Trammel, KY 42164 270