Cities and Towns in Schuyler County, Missouri

Founded in 1843, Schuyler County is one of 114 counties in the state of Missouri. Historically, Schuyler County was formed from Adair County. The city of Lancaster is the county seat. With FIPS code of 197, Schuyler County has a population of 4,025 and area of 308 square miles (798 km²).

List of all cities in Schuyler County, MO alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Chariton, MO 63535 660
Coatsville, MO 63535 660
Downing, MO 63536 660
Glenwood, MO 63541 660
Lancaster, MO 63548 660
Queen City, MO 63561 660