Cities and Towns in Juab County, Utah

Founded in March 3, 1852, Juab County is one of 29 counties in the state of Utah. Historically, Juab County was formed from Original county of Territory of Utah. The city of Nephi is the county seat. With FIPS code of 23, Juab County has a population of 12,155 and area of 3,392 square miles (8,785 km²).

List of all cities in Juab County, UT alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Eureka, UT 84628 435
Levan, UT 84639 435
Mammoth, UT 84628 435
Mona, UT 84645 435
Nephi, UT 84648 435
Rocky Ridge Town, UT 84645 435