Cities and Towns in Grant County, Minnesota

Founded in 1868, Grant County is one of 87 counties in the state of Minnesota. Historically, Grant County was formed from Stevens County and Wilkin County, Traverse County. The city of Elbow Lake is the county seat. With FIPS code of 51, Grant County has a population of 6,153 and area of 546.41 square miles (1,415 km²).

List of all cities in Grant County, MN alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Ashby, MN 56309 218
Barrett, MN 56311 320
Elbow Lake, MN 56531 218
Erdahl, MN 56531 218
Herman, MN 56248 320
Hoffman, MN 56339 320
Norcross, MN 56274 320
Wendell, MN 56590 218