Cities and Towns in Bristol County, Rhode Island

Founded in 1747, Bristol County is one of 5 counties in the state of Rhode Island. Historically, Bristol County was formed from land gained from Bristol County, Massachusetts, after resolution of a boundary dispute between the two colonies. The city of Bristol is the county seat. With FIPS code of 1, Bristol County has a population of 50,818 and area of 24 square miles (62 km²).

List of all cities in Bristol County, RI alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Barrington, RI 02806 401
Bristol, RI 02809 401
Portsmouth, RI 02872 401
Prudence Island, RI 02872 401
Warren, RI 02885 401